Officer Rehearsal

  • Sunday, September 08, 2019
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020
  • 10 sessions
  • Sunday, September 08, 2019, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 08, 2019, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 09, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 08, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM

Masons Only 


Officers are required to attend

Members encouraged to attend

Copyright © 2019 Norfolk Lodge, A.F. & A.M. . All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software